Contact Us

For General Enquiries, please write to: 

Margaret Carter, Hon. Secretary

The Gallipoli Association 
East Lodge 
Hunters Ride 
Stourbridge 
West Midlands 
DY75QN  
United Kingdom

 

The Gallipoli Association is a registered charity (No.1155609).

President: Christopher Fagan, MBE DL


 The Gallipoli Association Trustees are:

Chairman: Brigadier James Stopford, CBE - chairman@gallipoli-association.org

Secretary: Margaret Carter  - secretary@gallipoli-association.org

Treasurer: Mrs Vicki Genrich - treasurer@gallipoli-association.org

Historian: Mr Stephen Chambers - historian@gallipoli-association.org

Membership Secretary: Mr Peter Luff - membershipsecretary@gallipoli-association.org

Education Officer: Mr Ian Binnie - education@gallipoli-association.org

Overseas Officer: Mr Thomas Iredale - overseas@gallipoli-association.org

 

Other Appointments:

Journal Editor: Mr Bryn Dolan - editor@gallipoli-association.org 

Events Coordinator: Ms Hester Huttenbach - events@gallipoli-association.org

Communication: Mr Robert Rathbone - communications@gallipoli-association.org

Digital Officer: Mr Bernard de Broglio - newsletter@gallipoli-association.org

Quartermaster: Mr James Watson-Smith - quartermaster@gallipoli-association.org


 

GALLIPOLI STORIES, INFORMATION AND RESEARCH: Please contact the Historian if you have any articles you would like us to consider featuring on the website, or the Gallipolian Editor for inclusion in a forthcoming journal. Also, if you have any Gallipoli diaries, letters, photos, maps or memories you would like to share, please let us know by emailing the webmaster on the above address.