Contact Us

For General Enquiries, please write to: 

Sarah Kellam, Hon. Secretary
The Gallipoli Association
5 Mews House
Roffey Park
Colgate, West Sussex
RH12 4TD
United Kingdom

The Gallipoli Association is a registered charity (No.1155609).

Patron: HRH The Duke of Edinburgh, KG KT

President: Christopher Fagan, MBE DL


 The Gallipoli Association Trustees are:

Chairman: Brigadier James Stopford, CBE - chairman@gallipoli-association.org

Secretary: Sarah Kellam  - secretary@gallipoli-association.org

Treasurer: Mr Nick Marshall / Mrs Vicki Genrich - treasurer@gallipoli-association.org

Historian & Tours: Mr Stephen Chambers - historian@gallipoli-association.org

Membership Secretary: Mr Peter Luff - membershipsecretary@gallipoli-association.org

Education: Mr Ian Binnie - education@gallipoli-association.org

Communication: TBA

 

Other Appointments:

Journal Editor: Mr Bryn Dolan - editor@gallipoli-association.org 

Web Editor: Mr Mal Murray - webauthor@gallipoli-association.org

Events Coordinator: Mr James Watson-Smith - events@gallipoli-association.org


 


GALLIPOLI STORIES, INFORMATION AND RESEARCH: Please contact the Historian if you have any articles you would like us to consider featuring on the website, or the Gallipolian Editor for inclusion in a forthcoming journal. Also, if you have any Gallipoli diaries, letters, photos, maps or memories you would like to share, please let us know by emailing the webmaster on the above address.