Contact Us

For General Enquiries, please write to: 

Gallipoli Association (Box 630)
Wey House
15 Church Street
Weybridge, Surrey
KT13 8NA
United Kingdom

The Gallipoli Association is a registered charity (No.1155609).

Patron: HRH The Duke of Edinburgh, KG KT

President: Christopher Fagan, MBE DL


 The Gallipoli Association Trustees are:

Chairman: Brigadier James Stopford, CBE - chairman@gallipoli-association.org

Secretary: Foster Summerson  - secretary@gallipoli-association.org

Treasurer: Mrs Vicki Genrich - treasurer@gallipoli-association.org

Historian & Tours: Mr Stephen Chambers - historian@gallipoli-association.org

Legal: Mr Ian Philliskirk - legal@gallipoli-association.org

Membership Secretary: Mr Peter Luff - membershipsecretary@gallipoli-association.org

Education: Mr Peter Butterworth - education@gallipoli-association.org

 

Other Appointments:

Journal Editor: Mr Bryn Dolan - editor@gallipoli-association.org 

Web Editor: Mr Mal Murray - webauthor@gallipoli-association.org

Events Coordinator: Mr James Watson-Smith - events@gallipoli-association.org


CURRENTLY ADVERTISED - FINANCE MANAGER

The Gallipoli Association is looking to fill the new role of Finance Manager for the Association.  

The Gallipoli Association is continuing to grow and as a result, the Treasurer is requiring assistance in undertaking the finance role.  The Association is inviting applications and expressions of interest for the role of Finance Manager. 

The Finance Manager is a key individual within the charity, whose responsibility is to work with the Treasurer in controlling and safeguard the finances of the charity.

This is a responsible position as the incumbent will be a bank signatory and will undertake, and be responsible for, a great part of the day to day finance function.  Accordingly, the Finance Manager must be of the highest moral character and be sufficiently diligent and experienced to ensure all finance functions are maintained.   The Finance Manager will report to the Treasurer specifically but is also responsible to the trustees of the Association.

A full job description is available by clicking HERE.

Interested parties should contact the Treasurer, Vicki Genrich, at treasurer@gallipoli-association.org should they wish to discuss the opportunity.  

Applications should include a full C.V. and details of two personal references which should be sent to treasurer@gallipoli-association.org.


GALLIPOLI STORIES, INFORMATION AND RESEARCH: Please contact the Historian if you have any articles you would like us to consider featuring on the website, or the Gallipolian Editor for inclusion in a forthcoming journal. Also, if you have any Gallipoli diaries, letters, photos, maps or memories you would like to share, please let us know by emailing the webmaster on the above address.